Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Martin Armijo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Martin Armijo

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Leo Villegas

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding information, customer service, attention to detail, informative, knowledgeable, helpful and very professional. Thank you for making this transition effortless. Special thanks to Adrian and Claudia awesome team."

Gustavo Martínez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good customer service very well to explain fast insurance information (Original) Buen servicio de cliente muy bien para explicar la información de Aseguranza rápida"

Carlos Tapia

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's very helpful"

Claudia Garcia

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best office with the best staff in San Luis Az"

Marco Juvera

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good place fair price with good coverage I recommend them 100 (Original) Buen lugar precio justo con una buena cobertura los recomiendo al 100"

Alejandro Martinez

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service"

Emma Patricia Castro

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have my insurance with them, and I am very happy with their service."

Renee Armijo

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"We work hard and go the extra mile for our customers!"

Andres Burrola

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Claudia Garcia very good person in her job she explains very bn d state farm very satisfied with estavaseguranz (Original) Claudia garcia muy buena persona en su trabajo esplica muy bn d state farm muy satisfecho con estavaseguranz"

Alberto Lopez

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention from Claudia (Original) Exelente servicio y atencion de claudia"

maria rodriguez

May 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Claudia García took very good care of me, Olivo very well, she is a light blue agent (Original) Claudia García me atendió muy bien mes olivo muy bien es una es celeste agente"

BRAULIO RAMIREZ

March 3, 2019

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention (Original) Buena atencion"

Sarah Jimenez

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I switched to StateFarm because Claudia not only saved me hundreds of dollars but she also answered all my questions (I ask a lot lol) without any frustration. If you want the best rates, friendly & professional service then I highly recommend Claudia. Thanks again!"

Ana González

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service thank you very much Claudia Garcia (Original) Excelente servicio muchas gracias Claudia garcia"

Ibur Ibur

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have insurance with state farm... My agent is Claudia Garcia I recommend her 100%. She is super friendly, fast, and has alot of knowledge knows her job to perfection... Luis V"

Brenda Garcia

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Savings and great service 👍👍👍"

Patricia Vargas

October 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very pleased! With the service received at State Farms Insurance when looking for an insurance policy for my vehicles, specifically with the attention received by Miss Claudia Garcia who was the one so kindly! She attended me, very helpful, patient and timely in covering my need, she gave me information that made me feel comfortable and safe that I was in good hands and that's how it was! Well, I received the best of the policies I have had, very accessible to my budget and need. I highly recommend State Farms insurance. I know that as well as Claudia Garcia, all the personnel that work in this agency will give you the best treatment and attention for your needs. (Original) Muy complacida ! Con el servicio recibido en State Farms Insurance al buscar una poliza de aseguranza para mis vehiculos, especificamente con la atencion recibida por la Senorita Claudia Garcia quien fue quien tan amablemente ! me atendio, muy servicial paciente y oportuna en cubrir mi nececidad me dio informacion que me hizo sentir comoda y segura que estaba en buenas manos y asi fue! Pues recibi la mejor de las polizas que he tenido, muy accecible a mi presupuesto y nececidad. Recomiendo ampliamente State Farms insurance Se que asi como Claudia Garcia todo el personal que labora en esta agencia les daran el mejor trato y atencion para su nececidad."