Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tricia Melnichak

Tricia Melnichak

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Melnichak
"This office is so helpful. They helped my family with Auto and homeowners insurance. They even got my son life insurance."
Profile photo of Hansel Redondo

Hansel Redondo

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hansel Redondo
"Recomíendo mucho a Claudia , hizo todo lo posible para bajar el precio de mi aseguranza y lo logró, 10/10"
Profile photo of aaron gerardo

aaron gerardo

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aaron gerardo
"Muy bien servicio súper bien explicado todo"
Profile photo of Mayra Regalado

Mayra Regalado

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Regalado
"We have been with State farm for a few years now and Claudia Garcia has always taken care of our insurance needs. She’s very easy to talk to and gives us the piece of mind that if anything were to happen, we are covered! We have our home and vehicles insurance together and its honestly the most affordable insurance in town, Claudia has saved us hundreds of dollars! So I would 100% recommend State Farm and Claudia Garcia as your insurance agent, because like a good neighbor Claudia is there!"
Profile photo of Meylin Soto

Meylin Soto

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meylin Soto
"Claudia is the best insurance agents here in San Luis AZ"
Profile photo of Carlos Soto

Carlos Soto

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Soto
"Very very very good insurance agency! Felt very welcome and was attended right away. Claudia Garcia was very helpful and got me the best coverage for my needs on all my vehicles! Thank you! Well recommended!"
Profile photo of Fili

Fili

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fili
"Buen servicio, Claudia buena atención a cliente y muy bien explicado, muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Karina Fajardo

Karina Fajardo

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Fajardo
"Claudia Garcia helped us a ton and explained every detail. we got the best price with our car insurance. She was super nice and easy to talk to, highly recommend her as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Zurisaday Rodriguez

Zurisaday Rodriguez

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zurisaday Rodriguez
"Claudia was very professional and friendly. She explained everything in detail :)"
Profile photo of Mellissa Hernandez

Mellissa Hernandez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mellissa Hernandez
"Gracias por ser tan amable y ser tan paciente Resolvió todas mis dudas 10/10"
Profile photo of Xenia Castro

Xenia Castro

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xenia Castro
"Claudia Garcia is the best Insurance Agent at the San Luis office, she is always very helpful."
Profile photo of Christopher Delgadillo

Christopher Delgadillo

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Delgadillo
"Great Customer service and are always willing to listen to your needs to ensure your are truly on the right path for success. Can't be any happier and would Highly recommend stopping by and getting yourself a quote."
Profile photo of Susan Bostic

Susan Bostic

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Bostic
"Very friendly and knowledgeable employees."
Profile photo of Anita Garcia

Anita Garcia

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Garcia
"Great experience with this State Farm team always quick to answer and assist."
Profile photo of Araceli Corrales

Araceli Corrales

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Corrales
"Claudia García is very knowledgeable and passionate and goes above and beyond. She is very helpful in every possible way. I highly recommend State Farm for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eva Espinoza

Eva Espinoza

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Espinoza
"Katia es muy amale con mijo y megusta como.mea tiende y estoy muy agusto en esa aseguransa por son muy amables con mijo"
Profile photo of Jezy Ortiz

Jezy Ortiz

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jezy Ortiz
"Excellent staff especially for Claudia Garcia for her great service"
Profile photo of Gisel Delgado

Gisel Delgado

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gisel Delgado
"Muchas gracias a Lucia por el servicio al cliente que me brindo Gracias a su ayuda tengo mejor aseguranza para mis carros al igual que mejor precio Ademas que es muy atenta y te brinda toda la información necesaria"
Profile photo of Yara Martinez

Yara Martinez

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yara Martinez
"I recently switch over to State Farm and so far the customer service has been great! My agent was Lucia she was able to help me with all my insurance needs and answered every question I had. I will strongly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Edgar Ayala

Edgar Ayala

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Ayala
"Desde 2020 cuento con State Farm , Claudia Garcia me ha ayudado bastante , respecto a mis dudas , mejorar el precio de mi poliza siempre obteniendo la mejor cobertura . Excelente trabajo, y muy servicial Claudia G . 🫰🏻"
Profile photo of Billy H

Billy H

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy H
"Great staff. Low prices."
Profile photo of Diana Fregoso

Diana Fregoso

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Fregoso
"Tenía muchas dudas al cambiarme de aseguradora, llegué a las oficinas y me atendió Mario Pineda. Quedé muy satisfecha con su atención, fue muy amable y respondió a detalle cada una de mis mil preguntas pero lo que más me gustó fue que me ayudó a entender mi cobertura, preguntándome primero cuales eran mis necesidades sin dejar a un lado mi punto principal, la seguridad."
Profile photo of Yolanda Gastelum

Yolanda Gastelum

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Gastelum
"Excellent Service with Claudia Gracia"
Profile photo of Elsa Murguia

Elsa Murguia

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elsa Murguia
"Very friendly and helpful and very good at explaining everything u need to know and answering 👌 your questions."
Profile photo of Freddy Inzunza

Freddy Inzunza

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Inzunza
"Excellent service, thank you Adrian and Gaby for helping me get the right quote for the lowest price."